McMaster University

McMaster University

Research Staff

Name Title Email
Arsenio, Mary Research Coordinator, NHSRU mcrea@mcmaster.ca
Bartholomew, Amy Clinical Research Nurse, ACHRU barthol@mcmaster.ca
Bookey-Bassett, Susan Research Assistant bookeys@mcmaster.ca
Chambers, Tracey Research Assistant, ACHRU chambt@mcmaster.ca
Cottingham, Kymberlee Scholarly Editor, NHSRU cotting@mcmaster.ca
Di Sante, Emily Research Coordinator III disante@mcmaster.ca
Drozd, Agata Research Coordinator II drozda@mcmaster.ca
Fisher, Kathy Statistical Analyst, ACHRU fisheka@mcmaster.ca
Fitzpatrick-Lewis, Donna Sr. Research Coordinator, EPHPP fitzd@mcmaster.ca
Husson, Heather Manager, Health Evidence hhusson@healthevidence.org
Kelly Stradiotto, Caralyn Research Coordinator II kellycj@mcmaster.ca
Kolotylo, Camille Research Associate ckolot@mcmaster.ca
Murray, Nancy  Research Assistant, PHC Chair nmurray@mcmaster.ca
Noonan, Theresa Knowledge Broker, NHSRU noonant@mcmaster.ca
Salerno, Jennifer Research Coordinator III salernoj@mcmaster.ca
Van Borek, Natasha Research Coordinator vanborek@mcmaster.ca
Watson, Susannah Project Coordinator, Health Evidence swatson@healthevidence.org
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0