McMaster University

McMaster University

Administrative Staff

Phone: 905.525.9140
Reception: Ext 22407
Email SON reception sonrecp@mcmaster.ca
Name Title Email
Baby, Laya Administrative Assistant (BScN) babyl@mcmaster.ca
Benedetti, Vicki Admissions Coordinator (BScN) benedev@mcmaster.ca
Brown, Mallory Administrative Assistant (BScN) brownm46@mcmaster.ca
Buchner, Michelle Administrative Assistant (BScN) mbuch@mcmaster.ca
Chisholm, Sarah Administrative Assistant sonrecp@mcmaster.ca
Connor, Halina Administrative Assistant (NHSRU) connorh@mcmaster.ca
Doucette, Tim Human Resources Coordinator doucett@mcmaster.ca
Giavedoni, Sue Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean Nursing giavedon@mcmaster.ca
Heckbert, Connie Administrative Assistant (BScN) heckbec@mcmaster.ca
Kadic, Mediha Administrative Assistant (NP Program) kadic@mcmaster.ca
Kennedy, Laurie Administrator (ACHRU) kennedyl@mcmaster.ca
Kopczinski, Jennifer Academic Advisor kopczinj@mcmaster.ca
Krawchuk, Daniel Administrative Assistant (NCCMT) krawchd@mcmaster.ca
Leeming, Joanne Administrative Assistant (ACHRU) leeminj@mcmaster.ca
Lejambe, Wendy Administrative Assistant (BScN) lejambw@mcmaster.ca
Luck, Nancy Administrative Assistant luckn@mcmaster.ca
McCarthy, Betty Administrative Assistant bmccarth@mcmaster.ca
Medic, Jovana Administrative Assistant (BScN) dmitroj@mcmaster.ca
Miller, Laura Academic Resources Coordinator allenl@mcmaster.ca
Morris, Nancy Administrative Assistant (LMP) nmorris@mcmaster.ca
Myers, Fiona Administrative Assistant fiona.myers@mcmaster.ca
Nasralla, Sherif Administrative Assistant, Finance nasrals@mcmaster.ca
Schmid, Caitlin (LOA) Human Resources Coordinator maclec10@mcmaster.ca
Sese, Melinda Human Resources Assistant sesem@mcmaster.ca
Shuhaibar, Elaine Clinical Instructor eshuhaib@mcmaster.ca
Sisco, Jill Administrative Assistant (NCCMT) iannazj@mcmaster.ca
Spencer, Guylaine Administrative Assistant spenceg@mcmaster.ca
Tatalovic, Barbara Administrator, Leadership & Management Program btatalov@mcmaster.ca
Taylor, MaryLynn Graduate Officer taym@mcmaster.ca
Thornton, Lesley Academic Advisor thorntld@mcmaster.ca
Vonau, Rose Administrative Assistant

vonau@mcmaster.ca

Woodhead, Sean Program Manager (BScN) woodheas@mcmaster.ca
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0